对定制化解决方案感兴趣吗?联系我们

对定制化解决方案感兴趣

INHOPE

ReportBox

INHOPE 报告框服务的主要目标是助力启动目前没有达到参与ICCAM计划所需的资源或运营水平的热线。 它让这些热线能够在他们的网站提供与公众互动的表格,而无需创建、运营、管理及维护后台系统。

热线的主要任务之一是确保公众可匿名向热线举报潜在的在线非法行为。 为此,发达国家的大部分热线在他们的网站上都设有可供公众用于输入与所述非法行为有关的信息的表格。 这些表格连接至由热线本身管理及维护的后台数据库。 报告将从这些数据库传输至INHOPE运行的ICCAM服务。  ICCAM将这些报告与已知的报告及已知的内容匹配,以免重复工作。 它让热线分析人员能够对报告进行分类,在涉及的热线之间分发报告及最终向互联网服务供应商和执法部门报告。 此外,ICCAM可保留已处理报告的历史及统计记录。

INHOPE ReportBox服务作为云服务实施。 若要使用该系统,ReportBox服务的用户可有多个选择: (1)设计可供公众输入信息的简单网页表格;(2)部署及将该表格纳入用户热线的网站;及(3)处理来自公众的报告。

当该表格成为热线网站的一部分后,公众可使用该表格向热线举报非法行为。 公众在表格中输入的信息作为报告存储在ReportBox所带数据库的热线特定部分。

除将表格添加至热线的网站外,对热线的IT架构并无其他更改。 对接收自公众的报告的所有处理将通过ReportBox的网站完成。 ReportBox的创建、运营、管理及维护由INHOPE负责。

Other than adding the form to the hotline’s website, there are no changes to the IT infrastructure of the hotline. All handling of reports received from the general public is done through the ReportBox’s website. The creation, operation, management and maintenance of the ReportBox is the responsibility of INHOPE.

Interested in a customized solution? Contact us

Interested in a custom solution?

INHOPE

ReportBox

The primary aim for the INHOPE ReportBox service is to be the stepping-stone for starting hotlines that currently don’t have the resources or level of operation to participate in the ICCAM program. It will allow these hotlines to have forms on their websites to interact with the public, without the hassle of having to create, operate, manage and maintain the back-end systems.

One of the key tasks of a hotline is that the general public can anonymously report potential online illegal activities to the hotline. To this end, most hotlines in developed countries have forms on their websites that the public can use to enter information related to the illegal activities mentioned. These forms are linked to back-end databases that are managed and maintained by the hotlines themselves. From these databases, reports flow into the ICCAM service that is run by INHOPE.  ICCAM matches the reports with known reports and known content to prevent double work. It allows hotline analysts to classify reports, distributes reports amongst involved hotlines and eventually reports to internet service providers and Law Enforcement Agencies. Additionally, ICCAM keeps track of the history and statistics of processed reports.

The INHOPE ReportBox service is implemented as a service in the cloud. In order to use the system, a user of the ReportBox service has a number of options: (1) design a simple web form for the public to enter information, (2) deploy and include this form in the website of the user’s hotline and (3) process incoming reports from the general public.

Once this form is part of the hotline’s website, the general public can use the form to report illegal activities to the hotline. The information entered by the public on the form is stored as a report in a hotline-specific section in the database included in ReportBox.

In addition, the ReportBox offers the user the option to review the history of reports and to run simple statistic on the reports.

Other than adding the form to the hotline’s website, there are no changes to the IT infrastructure of the hotline. All handling of reports received from the general public is done through the ReportBox’s website. The creation, operation, management and maintenance of the ReportBox is the responsibility of INHOPE.

Related products in this industry