Interesse an einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung? Kontaktieren Sie uns

Interesse an einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung?

Forensic Software

VizX2

Bei fast jeder Untersuchung über Kindesmissbrauch werden digitale Fotos und Videos verarbeitet. Dieses Filmmaterial muss sorgfältig analysiert werden, wenn nach wichtigen Hinweisen gesucht wird. Das ist jedoch leichter gesagt als getan. Es kann Millionen von Fotos und Hunderte Stunden Videomaterial geben, die alle schnell betrachtet werden müssen.

Price starts at
Trial
Downloads

Die forensische Software ermöglicht die Analyse von Filmmaterial von Anfang bis Ende: von der Erstellung eines Falls bis hin zum Hochladen verschiedener Beweismittel in das System und von der Erstellung von Berichten bis hin zum Export von Dateien.

VizX2, die forensische Software von ZiuZ, hilft Ermittlern beim Durchsuchen und Auswählen von Fotos und Videos. Das Material kann dann klassifiziert und kategorisiert werden. Dadurch kann der Ermittler erkanntes und nicht relevantes Material von Fotos und Videos unterscheiden, aus dem Verdächtige und Opfer ermittelt werden können.

Die forensische Software-Suite VizX2 ist sowohl als serverbasierte Lösung „VizX2 Teamwork“ und als eigenständiges System „VizX2 Professional“ erhältlich. Mit VizX2 Teamwork können mehrere Ermittler gleichzeitig an einem Fall arbeiten. Alle Dateien befinden sich auf einem Server. Während Ermittler Bilder betrachten und klassifizieren, werden die Informationen von der forensischen Software verarbeitet. Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit, Dateien hin und her zu kopieren.

VizX2 Professional bietet dieselbe Funktionalität wie VizX2 Teamwork, jedoch als eigenständige Lösung. Es kann nur von einem Ermittler verwendet werden.

Interested in a customized solution? Contact us

Interested in a custom solution?

Sign up for the ZiuZ Newsletter

Sign up for the ZiuZ Newsletter

ZiuZ regularly shares updates on work in progress and our newest offerings. If you want to keep up with all our news, please subscribe to the Newsletters of ZiuZ Forensic, ZiuZ Medical or ZiuZ Project POLAR.

ZiuZ Newsletter

Forensic Software

VizX2

Nearly every child abuse investigation includes digital photos and videos. This footage needs to be carefully analyzed when looking for vital leads. However, this is easier said than done. There may be millions of photos and hundreds of hours of video material that all need to be viewed quickly.

Starting at
€ 795
Trial
Downloads

The forensic software enables the analysis of footage to be carried out from start to finish: from the creation of a case to the uploading of different evidence items to the system; from creating reports to exporting files.

ZiuZ’ forensic software, VizX2, helps detectives sort through and select photos and videos. The material can then be classified and categorized, so the detective can distinguish recognized and non-relevant material from photos and videos from which suspects and victims can be traced.

The VizX2 forensic software suite is available as both a server-based solution, VizX2 Teamwork, and a stand-alone system, VizX2 Professional. VizX2 Teamwork allows more than one detective to work on a single case at the same time. All the files are on one server.  While detectives are viewing and classifying images, the information is being processed by the forensic software. There is no need to copy files back and forth.

VizX2 Professional provides the same functionality as VizX2 Teamwork, but as a stand-alone solution. It can only be used by one investigator at the same time.